Call: 916-722-7788     Email: info@holyfamilyca.org

School Liturgy

All students (grades TK-8) and staff will attend 8:30 AM Mass every Wednesday. Parents are welcome to share in the celebration.

The School Mass uniform attire for Wednesdays is:
Boys: long pants
Girls: jumpers or skirts

Liturgy Schedule For 2018-19, 8:30 AM Masses

Date Day Theme Class
Aug. 13, 2018 Monday Opening School Mass Faculty
Sept. 12, 2018 Wednesday Student Council Installation Student Council
Oct. 10, 2018 Wednesday Sixth Grade
Nov. 7, 2018 Wednesday Thanksgiving Mass Fifth Grade
Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday Stocking Mass Fourth Grade
Jan. 2, 2019 Wednesday Third Grade
Jan. 28, 2019 Monday Grandparent’s Day  
Feb. 1, 2019 Wednesday First Grade
Mar. 6, 2019 Wednesday Ash Wednesday  
Mar. 8, 2019 Wednesday K w/Buddies
Apr. 5, 2019 Wednesday Second Grade
May 15, 2019 Wednesday Passing the Light Seventh Grade
May 24, 2019 Wednesday Graduation Mass Eighth Grade



 
© 2018 Holy Family Catholic School. All rights reserved.