Call: 916-722-7788     Email: info@holyfamilyca.org

School Liturgy

All students (grades K-8) and staff will attend 8:30 AM Mass every Wednesday. Parents are welcome to share in the celebration.

The School Mass uniform attire for Wednesdays is:
Boys: long pants
Girls: jumpers or skirts

Liturgy Schedule For 2016-17, 8:30 AM Masses

Date Day Theme Class
Aug. 15, 2016 Monday Opening School Mass Faculty
Sept. 7, 2016 Wednesday Student Council Installation Student Council
Oct. 5, 2016 Wednesday Sixth Grade
Nov. 16, 2016 Wednesday Thanksgiving Mass Fifth Grade
Dec. 14, 2016 Wednesday Stocking Mass Fourth Grade
Jan. 4, 2017 Wednesday Third Grade
Jan. 30, 2017 Monday Grandparent’s Day  
Feb. 1, 2017 Wednesday First Grade
Mar. 1, 2017 Wednesday Ash Wednesday  
Mar. 8, 2017 Wednesday K w/Buddies
Apr. 5, 2017 Wednesday Second Grade
May 17, 2017 Wednesday Passing the Light Seventh Grade
May 26, 2017 Wednesday Graduation Mass Eighth Grade
May 31, 2017 Wednesday Last School Mass Faculty
 
© 2018 Holy Family Catholic School. All rights reserved.